Co-ordinating team

Prof. Dr. med. Dirk Fischer

Sponsor and Coordinating Principal Investigator

Daniela Rubino-Nacht

Study Management and Coordination

Dr. med. Patricia Hafner

Coordinating Investigator

Karin Wild

Study Nurse

Dr. med. Bettina Henzi

Coordinating Investigator

 

International team

Dirk Fischer, MD, Professor

University of Basel Children´s Hospital

Division of Neuropediatrics

Spitalstrasse 33

CH-4031 Basel, Switzerland

email: dirk.fischer@ukbb.ch

Vincent Laugel, MD, Professor

Hautepierre University Hospital

Department of Paediatric Neurology

Avenue Moliere

F-67098 Strasbourg, France

Email: vincent.laugel@chru-strasbourg.fr

Helge Amthor, MD, Professor

Raymond Poincaré University Hospital

Department of Paediatrics

104, Blvd Raymond Poincaré

F-92380 Garches, France

Email: helge.amthor@uvsq.fr

Ulrike Schara, MD

Universitätsklinikum Essen
Hufelandstrasse 55
D-45147 Essen, Germany
email: ulrike.schara@uk-essen.de

Arpad von Moers, MD

DRK Klinik Berlin | Westend
Klinik für Kinder- und Jugendmedizin
Spandauer Damm 130
D-14050 Berlin, Germany
email: a.moers@drk-kliniken-berlin.de

Stefan Spinty, MD

Alder Hey Children’s Hospital

Liverpool

GB-L12 2AP Great Britain

Email: sspintyresearch@alderhey.nhs.uk

Imelda de Groot, MD

Radboud umc

Afdeling Revalidatie

Reinier Postlaan 4

NL-6525 GC Nijmegen, Netherlands

Email: Imelda.de.groot@radboudumc.nl

Andrés Nascimento Osorio, MD

Hospital Sant Joan de Déu. UB

Servicio de Neurología

Passeig Sant Joan de Déu, 2

08950 Esplugues de Llobregat, Barcelona – Spain

Email: anascimento@hsjdbcn.org

Anne-Marie Childs, MD

The Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Beckett Street
St. James's University Hospital
GB-Leeds LS9 7TF
Email: anne-marie.childs@nhs.net

Iain Horrocks, MD

Royal Hospital for Children

Admin Building – Ground floor

QEUH site

1345 Govan road

Glasgow

G51 4TF

Email: iain.horrocks@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Nicolas Deconinck, MD, Professor

Hôpital Universitaire des Enfants Reine Fabiola

Avenue Crocq 15

1020 Bruxelles - Brussel- Belgique

Email: nicolas.DECONINCK@huderf.be

 

TAMDMD

Address

Dirk Fischer
Department of Neuropediatrics
Spitalstrasse 33
4031 Basel

Switzerland

Contact

©2017-2020 TAMDMD